beauty salon tel aviv, nail salon tel aviv, facial tel aviv, waxing tel aviv, massage tel aviv, maicure pedicure tel aviv, wedding hair and makeup tel aviv, best hair stylist tel aviv

Best Beauty Salon Tel Aviv, Beauty Salon In Tel Aviv, manicure Tel Aviv, pedicure Tel Aviv, nails salon Tel Aviv, facial Tel Aviv, massage Tel Aviv, wax Tel Aviv, hairdresser Tel Aviv , bridal hair Tel Aviv, bridal makeup Tel Aviv, gift packages Tel Aviv, wedding hair stylistTel Aviv, dan tel aviv hotel, beautician Tel Aviv, spa Tel Aviv

À propos de nous

Depuis 2010, situé à l'intérieur du légendaire hôtel 5 * Dan Tel Aviv, le Lavic Salon & Day Spa a établi une norme d'excellence dans les traitements de salon professionnels. Notre engagement envers le service à la clientèle est sans égal. Nous vous invitons à découvrir le Lavic Salon & Day Spa en tant que salon à service complet avec des spécialistes en soins de la peau, des thérapeutes en soins du corps, des concepteurs d'ongles et des artisans de maquillage de mariage en plus de notre équipe de coiffeurs expérimentés.

Si vous avez besoin d'une manucure, d'une pédicure, d'un nail art, de traitements d'épilation, d'un traitement anti-âge ou d'un remodelage et raffermissement du corps, nous sommes sûrs que vous apprécierez la commodité et le luxe de notre atmosphère unique.

nail salons tel aviv
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2023 by Lavic Salon & Day Spa.

beauty salon tel aviv, nail salon tel aviv, facial tel aviv, waxing tel aviv, massage tel aviv, maicure pedicure tel aviv, wedding hair and makeup tel aviv, best hair stylist tel aviv

Best Beauty Salon Tel Aviv, Beauty Salon In Tel Aviv, manicure Tel Aviv, pedicure Tel Aviv, nails salon Tel Aviv, facial Tel Aviv, massage Tel Aviv, wax Tel Aviv, hairdresser Tel Aviv , bridal hair Tel Aviv, bridal makeup Tel Aviv, gift packages Tel Aviv, wedding hair stylistTel Aviv, dan tel aviv hotel, beautician Tel Aviv, spa Tel Aviv

About Us

Since 2010, Located inside legendary 5* Dan Tel Aviv  Hotel  The Lavic Salon & Day Spa has set a standard of Excellence in professional salon treatments. Our commitment to customer service is second to nothing.  We invite you to experience The Lavic  Salon &  Day Spa as a full service salon with skincare specialists, massage therapists, nail designers and wedding makeup artisrs in addition to our staff of experienced hairstylists.

If you need a manicure, pedicure, nail art, hair removal treatments, anti-aging treatment or body contouring and tightening we are sure you’ll enjoy the convenience and luxury of our unique atmosphere.